The Roaring 2020s of Smart Business

presented by a panel of AI & Technology Experts

This panel of experts knows you need to transform your business into a Smart Business to succeed. The future isn’t when we do this. The time is now.  Now is the time to begin your preparations and transitions. If you do, will you be preparing your business to accelerate at the same pace of technological advancements – or at least be able to keep up with advancements.

The panelist will reveal little-known insights to create a Smart Business for the 2020s and answer attendees questions about tech and AI for business advancement. This will be insightful and FUN! It’s time to make the 2020s roar – in 21st century style. This is a special event where the panelist will field your questions.

Panelists invite you to bring your questions…  Wisconsin Business Owners invites you to pass the word and bring a guest!

Smart Business Panelists (each previously presented very well for us):
Kerrie Hoffman, Digital Business Transformation & Human Potential Expert, and #1 Bestselling Business Author
Nick Myer, Voice-First Technology Innovator & AI Futurist, and TEDx Speaker (Hint: See Nick Myers TEDx talk for a taste of the future that is already here)
Dave Rebro, Technology Therapist & Productivity Results Coach, and #1 Bestselling Business Author

Panel Moderator: Keith Klein
Event MC: Tamara Burkett

Come Join Us!***
RSVP at https://www.meetup.com/wisconsin-business-owners/events/266266314/
Click on the “I’m going box” to register now.
You’ll reserve your seat to network with other authentic relationship builders. Bring plenty of business cards and brochures to share!

*** ITINERARY Friday, December 6, 2019 ***
11:00 MEET & GREET
Registration & Open Networking for Lunch & Learn begins

11:30am – All-You-Can-Eat Buffet & Salad Bar!
Network with great Business Owners and build strong
relationships at your table while Lunching.

12:00 to 12:06 – Break (Get seconds, dessert, etc.)
12:07 – Keith’s Minute
12:08 – MC : Tamara Burkett
12:11 – Smart Business Panelists fielding Attendee Questions
1:25 – Prize Drawings
1:30 – End… or stick around to build relationships!

Thanks to our Organizers & Sponsors:

Tamara Burkett https://www.wisowners.com/members/tamara-burkett-selassie-enterprise/

Ron Chandler https://www.wisowners.com/members/ron-chandler-summit-investment-management-ltd/

Maggie Mongan https://www.WisOwners.com/members/maggie-mongan-brilliant-breakthroughs-inc/

Mark Mullarky https://www.wisowners.com/members/mark-mullarky-mullarky-business-systems/

Mike Raber https://www.wisowners.com/members/mike-raber-micro-business-corporation/

Sponsors:

Jamie Shibley https://www.wisowners.com/members/jamie-shibley-the-expressory/

Dave Walter https://www.wisowners.com/members/dave-walter-tite-spot-welders-inc/

Gail Yaeger https://www.DoveCelebration.com

Ben Houle https://www.ButchersCatering.com

Jennifer at https://www.MainStreetFraming.com

Gerard I. “Jerry” Schritz at https://www.Intelegist.com

***SPEECHES MAY BE VIDEOTAPED or PHOTOGRAPHED***
Your attendance means you accept being shown on tape.

Come Join Us!***
RSVP now at https://www.meetup.com/wisconsin-business-owners/events/266266314/

Regards,
Keith Klein https://www.wisowners.com/members/keith-klein-onyourmark-llc/
Founder & CEO, OnYourMark, LLC
https://www.OnYourMark.com
262-853-7900

Keith Klein
Keith Klein

Google Phone: 262-820-8201

Wrote the book, WebForging – see http://www.WebForging.com.

Web design, production, programming, hosting and Internet marketing our specialty. Hundreds of websites for manufacturers, healthcare organizations and practitioners, specialty retailers, professional services firms, realtors, builders and others. E-Commerce and Business Process Automation.

Organizer, Wisconsin Business Owners meetup group with monthly Lunch & Learns for 10+ years. http://www.meetup.com/wisconsin-business-owners/

History:
Published alternative metro newsweekly. Ran two recruitment firms. Independent rep for Thomas Register of American Manufacturers for 10 years.

Goals run 3+ pages.

Specialties: Project management in web design, production, programming, hosting & Internet marketing, with the staff to execute the strategies & tactics we devise.

Search Engine Optimization and Registration a specialty. Google (TM) Agency

Online marketing is what separates us from most web shops. Pro-active, value-added hosting.

Manage over 100 social networking accounts.