Plan Your Brand

by Ashley Sebaaly

Do you have a strong, consistent brand that is attracting new customers?

Are you in love with your branding and are proud to show it off to any new prospect and your audience?

Let’s pretend your business is a person. Does your current branding reflect your business’ personality?

Branding can rise or ruin any business. Regardless if you offer a service or a product, work remote or at an office, been in the game for decades or a start-up; branding is important for every business owner.

From my past and current experiences in corporate and entrepreneurship, I will guide you to create a strong, consistent brand that not only you will fall in love with but can use to attract new customers and grow your business.

We all have ups and downs in entrepreneurship. It is important to take a step back and look at the fundamentals of our own business. During this presentation, we will dive deep beyond the pretty, stylistic elements and get into the nuts and bolts of branding. All attendees will be provided with their very own Plan Your Brand Checklist during the presentation.

If you are interested in attracting new customers and growing your business, then join us to learn how to create a strong, consistent brand.

MEET OUR EXPERT: ASHLEY SEBAALY

Ashley is the owner of Snap Happy Pics, LLC, a Full-Service Branding Agency that helps small business owners strengthen their brands to attract more customers with commercial photography and graphic design. After losing her corporate job during the recession, Ashley started an online vintage clothing boutique that sold beautiful garments to over 20 countries. Later she opened a brick and mortar photography studio for high-end children portraiture. Ashley has had years of experience under her belt of the highs and lows of entrepreneurship and understands the importance of branding and how it can sink or rise a business. Ashley has a B.A. from Loyola University in Communications and currently lives in Kenosha, Wisconsin.

ASHLEY SEBAALY’S CONTACT INFORMATION:
Direct Dial: (262)[masked]
Website: SnapHappyPics.com

Come Join Us!***
RSVP by midnight, tonight, September 25, at
https://www.meetup.com/wisconsin-business-owners/events/264238651/
Click on the “I’m going box” to register now.
You’ll reserve your seat to network with other authentic relationship builders. Bring plenty of business cards and brochures to share!

Plan Your Brand Details:

Friday, September 27, 2019
11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Price:  $25.00
Thunder Bay Grille Pewaukee
N14W24130 Tower Pl · Pewaukee, WI

How to find us
Either entrance, signs and people to greet you!

*** ITINERARY Friday, September 27, 2019 ***
11:00 MEET & GREET
Registration & Open Networking for Lunch & Learn begins

12:00 (Noon) – All-You-Can-Eat Buffet & Salad Bar!
Network with great Business Owners and build strong
relationships at your table while Lunching.

12:25 to 12:31 – Break (Get seconds, dessert, etc.)
12:32 – Keith’s Minute
12:34 – Speaker Introduction
12:35 – Speaker Presentation: Ashley Sebaaly
1:15 – Prize Drawings
1:20 – End… or stick around to build relationships!

Thanks to our Organizers & Sponsors:

Tamara Burkett https://www.wisowners.com/members/tamara-burkett-selassie-enterprise/
Ron Chandler https://www.wisowners.com/members/ron-chandler-summit-investment-management-ltd/
Maggie Mongan https://www.WisOwners.com/members/maggie-mongan-brilliant-breakthroughs-inc/
Mark Mullarky https://www.wisowners.com/members/mark-mullarky-mullarky-business-systems/
Mike Raber  https://www.wisowners.com/members/mike-raber-micro-business-corporation/

Sponsors:

Jamie Shibley https://www.wisowners.com/members/jamie-shibley-the-expressory/
Dave Walter https://www.wisowners.com/members/dave-walter-tite-spot-welders-inc/
Gail Yaeger https://www.DoveCelebration.com
Ben Houle https://www.ButchersCatering.com
Jennifer at https://www.MainStreetFraming.com
Gerard I. “Jerry” Schritz at https://www.Intelegist.com
Nathan “Nate” Klein at https://www.PatriotLCL.com

***SPEECHES MAY BE VIDEOTAPED or PHOTOGRAPHED***
Your attendance means you accept being shown on tape.

Regards,
Keith Klein https://www.wisowners.com/members/keith-klein-onyourmark-llc/
Owner, OnYourMark, LLC
https://www.OnYourMark.com

Come Join Us!***
RSVP by midnight, tonight, September 25, at
https://www.meetup.com/wisconsin-business-owners/events/264238651/
Click on the “I’m going box” to register now.

p.s.: Come early for the first part of our Sept 27th doubleheader:
The Art & Science of Pricing
by Denise Hansard
https://www.meetup.com/wisconsin-business-owners/events/264210408/